Previous | Table of Contents | Next    


PRG682_16_124.jpg    489x324pixels    (31 of 47)

'Gripu Trousers the Choice of Champions·. as worn by the MCC Team' 1946-7

James Langridge, Denis Compton, T G Evans, Leonard Hutton

Doug Wright, Cyril Washbrook, John Ikin, A V Bedser, P Pollard, Peter Smith, Major R Howard (Manager)

J Hardstaff, W Voce, Paul A Gibb, N W D Yardley, W R Hammond (Capt), W J Edrich, Laurie Fishlock

Original includes team members' signatures