Previous | Table of Contents | Next    


PRG682_16_134.jpg    489x296pixels    (40 of 47)

Australian Board of Control for International Cricket. 30-31 December 1963. Meeting in Victorian Cricket Association's Rooms, Melbourne

Back row: S G Webb, QC (NSW), W J Dowling OBE (Vic), W L Rush MBE (Vic, Hon Treas), E G McMillan (NSW, Chairman), A R Barnes (Sec), Sir Donald Bradman (SA), R F Middleton (SA)

Left foreground: F J Bryant (WA), H C Smith CBE, ISO (Tas), Ald C Jones (Qld), V C Schaefer (Qld)

Right foreground: R J Parish (Vic), R H Tulk (NSW), A J Baker ISO (SA)